andrewmustdai member profile on

Login Create free account
Rating: Not Rated RATINGS
Rate Me:
  • Birthday: November 11, 1993
  • Current City: Jersey City
  • Age: 24
  • Current Zip/PO code:
  • Gender:
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Relationship: Single
  • Orientation: Gay
  • About Me:

    I\'m not asking for much, not at all. My needs are simple. I\'ll give you everything, love acceptance, care, and forgiveness, only if you give me one chance to talk. (: Hi, My name is Andrew, and I\'m the most thoughtful person that you would ever encounter. It doesn\'t take much to impress me. What impresses me the most is taking the time to talk to me. I\'m real easy to get along with. I\'ll update this later and I\'m getting mad tired. Soooo.. Message me! I always reply! (: What I\'m looking for: -A MAN, not no girl in a boy\'s body, no flamboyant boys.. Sorry. :/ -deal breakers.. -Bewteen the ages of 18-26 -YOU NEED A PICTURE. -NO BOTTOMS! T__T (Only I can be the bottom, noo I\'m not girly either) -If you haven\'t noticed, I only go for TOPS. :3 -and... that about it.. Oh yeah! Hook ups? I\'m game! (: I\'m seriously down for anything, Hit me up! But be polite and watch your manners! (:

  • Favorite Movies & Shows:

  • Favorite Music:

    Everything really, I\'m very appreciative! :D BUT, Music is Important! I love Japanese Rock! ^_^ Hip-hop, Rap, and R&B on normal days. Alternative/Rock/SCREAMO on emotional days or painting days (Mostly every day LOL). Pop/Something repetitive and catchy? When I feel like grinding! LOL Classical? Yes, I know, Also on my artsy days. (: Asian pop? When I feel extra ASIAN than usual. So yeah, pretty much everything. HAH

My Favorite Videos